Contact Urgewald

Heffa Schücking, Urgewald's Director

heffa@urgewald.org | +49 (0)2583/30492-13 

Heffa Schuecking

Andrea Soth, Head of Fundraising

andrea@urgewald.org | +49 (0)2583/30492-10 

Andrea Soth

Moritz Schröder-Therre, Communications Director

moritz@urgewald.org | +49 (0)2583/30492-19 

Moritz Schroeder-Therre

Katrin Ganswindt, Coal & Divestment Campaigner

katrin@urgewald.org | +49 30 28 48 22-71

Katrin Ganswindt

Christina Beberdick, Coal & Divestment Campaigner

christina@urgewald.org | +49 2583 30492-15

Christina Beberdick

Lydia Kroll, Coal Researcher & Campaigner

lydia@urgewald.org | +49 2583 30492-20

Lydia Kroll

Regine Richter, Energy & Finance Campaigner

regine@urgewald.org | +49 30 28 48 22-70

Regine Richter

Sebastian Rötters, Coal Campaigner

sebastian@urgewald.org | +49 30 28 48 22-71

Sebastian Rötters

Knud Vöcking, Campaigner on Multilateral Development Banks

knud@urgewald.org | +49 2583 304 92 - 14

Knud Vöcking

Ute Koczy, Campaigner on Multilateral Development Banks

ute@urgewald.org | +49 2583 304 92 - 20

Ute Koczy

Barbara Happe, Arms Industry & Finance Campaigner

barbara@urgewald.org | +49 30 28 48 22-71

Barbara Happe

Kathrin Petz, Arms Industry & Finance Campaigner

kathrin.petz@urgewald.org | +49 30 28 48 22-71

Kathrin Petz